incarnate logo

Faculty and Staff

Visit the links below to see faculty and staff for that level, office, or department.

Claudia Rybalka
rybalkac@iwacc.org

Elementary Level Principal

Visit Page

Marci Levings
levingsm@iwacc.org

Middle Level Principal

Visit Page

Jose Torres
torresj@iwacc.org

High School Level Principal

Visit Page

Kathryn Saenz
saenzk@iwacc.org

Curriculum Director

Visit Page

Donald Patterson
pattersond@iwacc.org

Middle Level
Assistant Principal

Visit Page

Darla Montaño
montanod@iwacc.org

High School Level
Assistant Principal

Kevin Steen
Athletic Director

Campus Wide
2910 South Alameda
Corpus Christi, Texas 78404
(361) 883-0857 Ext. 129
Fax (361) 881-8742
steenk@iwacc.org