incarnate logo

Central Office Staff

Dean Lee
Director of Campus Operations
 

Debbie Diegel
HR/Accounts Manager
diegeld@iwacc.org
 

Sammie Grunwald
President and CEO

grunwalds@iwacc.org

Victoria Hall
Communications Specialist

hallv@iwacc.org

Marco Lopez
Multimedia Design Manager

lopezm@iwacc.org

Crystalina Perez
Chief Financial Officer

perezc@iwacc.org

Robin Ritchey-Roy
Executive Director of Advancement and Marketing

ritcheyroyr@iwacc.org

Cindy Collins
Enrollment and Alumni Manager
cynthia.collins@iwacc.org

Lauren Michelle Thierry
Development Specialist
thierryl@iwacc.org

Patrick Stark
Technology Specialist

starkp@iwacc.org

Emily Tittle
Development Manager
tittlee@iwacc.org

Crissie Stubbs
IWA Business Office
stubbsc@iwacc.org

Marco Vazquez
Technology Manager
vazquezm@iwacc.org