incarnate logo

Elementary Level Faculty and Staff

Visit Page

Nicole Arnold
arnoldn@iwacc.org

Montessori Primary MP3

Visit Page

Rita Baldwin
baldwinr@iwacc.org

Instructional Assistant

Visit Page

Crystal Benavides
benavidesc@iwacc.org

Traditional 3rd Grade

Visit Page

Robert Boostrom
boostromr@iwacc.org

Traditional 5th Grade

Visit Page

Katelyn Boyce
boycek@iwacc.org

MP and MEJ STEAM

Visit Page

Sr. Elizabeth Close
closee@iwacc.org

Montessori Primary MP1

Visit Page

Norma Colunga
colungan@iwacc.org

Teacher Aide

Visit Page

Rita Conroy
conroyr@iwacc.org

Teacher Aide

Visit Page

Jayce Diaz
diazj@iwacc.org

Teacher Aide

Visit Page

Patti Flood
floodp@iwacc.org

Assistant Teacher

Visit Page

Mary Ellen Galvan
galvanm@iwacc.org

Atrium Coordinator
Catechist and Religion Teacher

Visit Page

Dottie Garcia
garciado@iwacc.org

Administrative Assistant

Visit Page

Elva Garcia
garciae@iwacc.org

Teacher Aide

Visit Page

Lizania Garcia
garcial@iwacc.org

Teacher Aide

Visit Page

Rebecca James
jamesr@iwacc.org

Montessori Senior
MES 4th and 5th Grades

Visit Page

Sandra Ledesma
ledesmas@iwacc.org

Traditional 1st Grade

Visit Page

Marta Lichtenberger
lichtenbergerp@iwacc.org

Montessori Senior
MES 4th and 5th Grades

Visit Page

Jaclyn Lopez
lopezj@iwacc.org

Athletic Director

Visit Page

Lisa Matl
matll@iwacc.org

School Nurse

Visit Page

Shirley Matula
matulas@iwacc.org

Administrative Assistant

Visit Page

Laura McCracken
mccrackenl@iwacc.org

Traditional K4 and K5

Visit Page

Calletana Muniz
munizc@iwacc.org

Teacher Aide

Visit Page

Lisa Perez
perezl@iwacc.org

Traditional 4th Grade

Visit Page

Yvette Rangel
rangely@iwacc.org

Montessori Junior
MEJ 1st, 2nd, and 3rd Grade

Visit Page

Patricia Rivera
riverap@iwacc.org

Montessori Junior
MEJ 1st, 2nd, and 3rd Grade

Visit Page

Belinda Saldana
saldanab@iwacc.org

Teacher Aide

Visit Page

Sarah Smith
smiths@iwacc.org

Traditional 2nd Grade

Visit Page

Gertrude Torralva
torralvag@iwacc.org

Montessori Primary MP2