incarnate logo

High School Level Faculty and Staff

Visit Page

Josh Aguas
aguasj@iwacc.org

Head Baseball Coach

Visit Page

Jamie Aleman
alemanj@iwacc.org

English I, English I Pre-AP, English II, English II Pre-AP Head Softball Coach

Visit Page

Jerrie Barker
barkerj@iwacc.org

Pre-Calculus Pre-AP, Calculus

Visit Page

Thomas Buckner
bucknert@iwacc.org

Physics, Physics I AP, Physics II AP

Matthew Cavazos
cavazosma@iwacc.org

Chemistry

 

Caitlin Dang
dangc@iwacc.org

Art

Visit Page

Sherilyn Calhoun
calhouns@iwacc.org

Academic Counselor

Visit Page

Criselda DeLeon
deleonc@iwacc.org

Track & Field Head Coach

Visit Page

Sr. Eileen Doherty
dohertye@iwacc.org

Religious Studies

Visit Page

Tim Ehrman
tjehrman@aol.com

Assistant Track Coach

Visit Page

Erica Engel
engele@iwacc.org

English IV, English IV Pre-AP, Yearbook

Visit Page

JoAnn Garcia
garciaj@iwacc.org

Administrative Assistant

Visit Page

Melva Garcia
garciam@iwacc.org

Spanish II Pre-AP, Spanish III Pre-AP, Spanish IV AP

Visit Page

Ruben Garcia
garciaru@iwacc.org

Assistant Cross-Country, Assistant Track Coach

Visit Page

Sophia Garcia
garcias@iwacc.org

English III, English III Pre-AP

Visit Page

Ronald Gressett
gressettr@iwacc.org

Algebra II, Algebra II Pre-AP, Pre-Calculus, Head Tennis Coach

Visit Page

Judy Harris
harrisj@iwacc.org

US History AP, US Government, US Government AP, Economics, Economics AP

Visit Page

LaQuita Hilzinger
hilzingerl@iwacc.org

Librarian

Visit Page

Molly Hynes
hynesm@iwacc.org

Religious Studies

Visit Page

Manuel Iwacbuchi
iwabuchim@iwacc.org

Head Boys Soccer Coach

Jason James
jamesj@iwacc.org

Biology

Visit Page

Janet Lumley
lumleyj@iwacc.org

French I, French II, French II PAP, French III, French III Pre-AP

Sarah Morrison
morrisons@iwacc.org

Religious Studies

Visit Page

Myra "Mic" Nelson
nelsonmy@iwacc.org

Swim Coach

Visit Page

Sr. Theresa Nguyen
nguyent@iwacc.org

Computer Science

Visit Page

Donald Patterson
pattersond@iwacc.org

Head Cross-Country Coach

Visit Page

Will Paul
paulw@iwacc.org

Head Basketball Coach

Visit Page

Richard Rosales
rosalesr@iwacc.org

World Geography Pre-AP, US History, Psychology, Sociology, Dual Credit Facilitator, Head Volleyball Coach

Visit Page

Malcolm Smith
smithm@iwacc.org

Head Girls Basketball Coach

Visit Page

Kathryn Saenz
saenzk@iwacc.org

Curriculum Director

Visit Page

Kevin Steen
steenk@iwacc.org

Athletic Director

Visit Page

Sandra Trevino
trevinos@iwacc.org

Registrar

Visit Page

Catherine Tyree
tyreec@iwacc.org

Mock Trial Coach

Visit Page

Elizabeth Vasquez
vasqueze@iwacc.org

Personal Development, Cheerleading, Dual Credit Facilitator

Visit Page

Jay Vasquez
vasquezfa@iwacc.org

Aquatic Science, Anatomy, Anatomy Pre-AP

Visit Page

Barbara Wagnon
wagnonb@iwacc.org

Advanced Quantitative Reasoning, Algebra 1, Geometry, Pre-AP Geometry