incarnate logo

High School Level Faculty and Staff

Visit Page

Josh Aguas
aguasj@iwacc.org

Health, Dual Credit Facilitator, Head Baseball Coach

Visit Page

Jamie Aleman
alemanj@iwacc.org

English 1, English 1 Pre-AP, Head Softball Coach

Visit Page

Marty Bell
bellm@iwacc.org

Boys Basketball Head Coach

Visit Page

Thomas Buckner
bucknert@iwacc.org

Physics, Physics 1 AP, Physics 2 AP

Visit Page

Sherilyn Calhoun
calhouns@iwacc.org

Academic Counselor

Visit Page

Ashley Cartwright
cartwrighta@iwacc.org

Campus Minister

Visit Page

Bill Cleavelin
cleavelinb@iwacc.org

Girls Soccer Head Coach

Visit Page

Josh Cruz
cruzr@iwacc.org

Assistant Baseball Coach

Visit Page

Criselda DeLeon
deleonc@iwacc.org

Track & Field Head Coach

Visit Page

Sr. Eileen Doherty
dohertye@iwacc.org

Religious Studies

Visit Page

Laura Earley
earleyl@iwacc.org

Chemistry, Chemistry Pre-AP, Chemistry AP, Physics

Visit Page

Tim Ehrman
tjehrman@aol.com

Assistant Track Coach

Visit Page

Erica Engel
engele@iwacc.org

English 2, English 2 Pre-AP, English 4, English 4 Pre-AP

Visit Page

JoAnn Garcia
garciaj@iwacc.org

Administrative Assistant

Visit Page

Melva Garcia
garciam@iwacc.org

Spanish 2 Pre-AP, Spanish 3 Pre-AP, Spanish 4 AP

Visit Page

Reylando Garcia
garciar@iwacc.org

Advanced Academic Strategies, Athletic Director

Visit Page

Ruben Garcia
garciaru@iwacc.org

Assistant Cross-Country, Assistant Track Coach

Visit Page

Ronald Gressett
gressettr@iwacc.org

Algebra 2, Algebra 2 Pre-AP, Pre-Calculus, Head Tennis Coach

Visit Page

Judy Harris
harrisj@iwacc.org

US History AP, US Government, US Government AP, Economics, Economics AP

Visit Page

Ronney Heslip
heslipr@iwacc.org

Art 1, Art 2, Art 3 Pre-AP, Art 4 Pre-AP

Visit Page

LaQuita Hilzinger
hilzingerl@iwacc.org

Librarian

Visit Page

Molly Hynes
hynesm@iwacc.org

Religious Studies

Visit Page

Manuel Iwacbuchi
iwabuchim@iwacc.org

Assistant Boys Soccer Coach

Visit Page

Mary Helen Jahnke
jahnkem@iwacc.org

Spanish1, Spanish 2, Spanish 3

Visit Page

Jaclyn Lopez
lopezj@iwacc.org

Assistant Track Coach

Visit Page

Janet Lumley
lumleyj@iwacc.org

French 1, French 2, French 2 PAP, French 3, French 3 Pre-AP, Music Theory

Visit Page

Theresa Mader
madert@iwacc.org

Pre-Calculus Pre-AP, Calculus AB AP, Calculus BC AP

Visit Page

Carrie Manna
mannac@iwacc.org

Assistant Boys Soccer Coach

Visit Page

Tom Messner
messnert@iwacc.org

Head Volleyball Coach

Visit Page

Suraida Nanez-James
nanezs@iwacc.org

Biology 1, Biology 1 Pre-AP, Biology AP

Visit Page

Myra "Mic" Nelson
nelsonmy@iwacc.org

Swim Coach

Visit Page

Donald Patterson
pattersond@iwacc.org

Head Cross-Country Coach

Visit Page

Elizabeth Payne
paynee@iwacc.org

Yearbook, Advanced Journalism

Visit Page

Sylvia Reta
retas@iwacc.org

Administrative Assistant

Visit Page

Richard Rosales
rosalesr@iwacc.org

World Geography Pre-AP, US History, Psychology, Sociology, Dual Credit Facilitator, Assistant Volleyball Coach

Visit Page

Sr. Judith Marie Saenz
saenzj@iwacc.org

Religious Studies

Visit Page

Malcolm Smith
smithm@iwacc.org

Head Girls Basketball Coach

Visit Page

Sandra Trevino
trevinos@iwacc.org

Registrar

Visit Page

Catherine Tyree
tyreec@iwacc.org

English 2, English 3, English 3 Pre-AP, Court Systems, Business Law

Visit Page

Elizabeth Vasquez
vasqueze@iwacc.org

Personal Development, Cheerleading, Dual Credit Facilitator

Visit Page

Jay Vasquez
vasquezfa@iwacc.org

Aquatic Science, Anatomy, Anatomy Pre-AP

Visit Page

Barbara Wagnon
wagnonb@iwacc.org

Advanced Quantitative Reasoning, Algebra 1, Geometry, Pre-AP Geometry

 

Visit Page

Benjamin Zaragosa
zaragosab@iwacc.org

World Geography, World Geography Pre-AP, World History, World History AP