incarnate logo

Middle Level Faculty and Staff

Visit Page

Josh Aguas
aguasj@iwacc.or

Assistant Baseball Coach

Visit Page

Ashley Cartwright
cartwrighta@iwacc.org

Campus Minister

Visit Page

Maria Crawford
crawfordm@iwacc.org

English Language Arts and Reading Grade 8
 

Visit Page

Josh Cruz
cruzr@iwacc.org

Head Baseball Coach

Visit Page

Cris DeLeon
deleonc@iwacc.org

Office Assistant, Head Cross Country, Head 8th Grade Volleyball

Visit Page

Colleen Duzich
duzichc@iwacc.org

Pre-AP Biology, Integrated Physics and Chemistry (IPC), Science Grades 7-8

Visit Page

Mary Ellen Galvan
galvanm@iwacc.org

Prayer Minister

Visit Page

Angie Garcia
garciaa@iwacc.org

Spanish I, Spanish Grades 6-7, Music Grade 6, Academic Coach

Visit Page

Jacob Garza
garzaj@iwacc.org

Boys Basketball Head Coach, Assistant Track Coach, Beach to Bay Head Coach

Visit Page

Mimi Guajardo
guajardom@iwacc.org

Religious Studies Grades 6-7

Visit Page

LaQuita Hilzinger
hilzingerl@iwacc.org

Librarian / Instructional Technology Support 

Visit Page

Janice Johnson
johnsonj@iwacc.org

Speech

Visit Page

Nicole Karbowski
karbowskin@iwacc.org

Art Grades 6-8

Visit Page

Janet Lumley
lumleyj@iwacc.org

Music Grade 7, Exploratory French Grade 8

Visit Page

Vince Morin
morinv@iwacc.org

Assistant Cross Country Coach, Assistant Track Coach

Visit Page

Ann Morris
morrisa@iwacc.org

English Language Arts and Reading Grade 7

Visit Page

Suraida Nanez-James
nanezs@iwacc.org

Science Grade 6

Visit Page

Sr. Theresa Nguyen
nguyent@iwacc.org

Technology Applications Grades 6-8, Academic Coach

Visit Page

Robert Orta
ortar@iwacc.org

Algebra I, Pre-Algebra, Mathematics Grade 6

Visit Page

Sr. Agueda Oviedo
oviedoa@iwacc.org

Religious Studies Grade 8

Visit Page

David Peronne
perroned@iwacc.org

Math Grade 8, ML Athletic Director, Head 7th Grade Volleyball, Head 7th Grade basketball, Head Track

Visit Page

Kelly Sausley
sausleyk@iwacc.org

Guidance Counselor

Visit Page

Ryan Shaffler
schafflerr@iwacc.org

U.S. History, Texas History, Social Studies 6

Visit Page

Crissie Stubbs
stubbsc@iwacc.org

Administrative Assistant

Visit Page

Beth Truesdale
truesdaleb@iwacc.org

English Language Arts and Reading Grade 6, Social Studies Grade 6

Visit Page

Facundo Vasquez
vasquezfa@iwacc.org

Science Grade 6