incarnate logo

President's Circle Members

Thank you 2020-2021 President’s Circle Members

Platinum Archangel $15,000+

Mr. and Mrs. Brent Bottom

Amy and Timothy J. Ehrman '86

Mr. and Mrs. Bobby Gough

Mr. and Mrs. Robert Hilliard

David and Mona Barrientes Tehle '78

Silver Archangel $10,000-$14,999


Mr. Thomas L. Carlisle

Lindsay and Kyle P. Parks '97

Mr. and Mrs. Casper Wenzel

Bronze Archangel $2,500-$4,999

Warner and Diane Shackelford Davis '60

Dr. and Mrs. Jaime E. Fergie

Brendan and Martha Ocker Gau '92

Dr. and Mrs. Bruce A. Gibson

The Lawhon Family

Mr. and Mrs. James M. Pettus

Donald and Susan Milloy Taft '62

Archangel $1,000 - $2,499

Mr. and Mrs. Robert Adair

Mr. and Mrs. Frank M. Bagala

Mr. and Mrs. Joe E. Balboa

Kenneth G. Bath '78

Dr. and Mrs. Drake Beauchamp

Ms. Jana Bickham

Mr. and Mrs. Roger S. Braugh, Jr.

Mr. and Mrs. Kevin Burke

Mark A. '80 and Anita Heras Busker '80

Mr. and Mrs. Luis M. Cadena

Ms. Amy Snell Canterbury

Mrs. Clare P. Canterbury

John Murray and Christine Canterbury Murray '84

Mr. and Mrs. Barry K. Clark

Mr. and Mrs. Stephen P. Collins

Mr. and Mrs. Juan R. Cortez

Mr. and Mrs. Steve A. Cox

Mr. and Mrs. Allen G. Daehne

Dr. and Mrs. Miguel DeLeon

Mr. Jerry Ehrman

Captain and Mrs. Travis J. Felderhoff

Henry F. Fey, CCCA '56

Mr. and Mrs. Ivan Garcia

Dr. Vanessa Gonzalez and Mr. Demetrio Gonzalez

Ms. Sammie H. Grunwald

Mrs. Gloria Hicks

Patrick and Kathleen Kelly Horne ‘73

Mr. and Mrs. Matt Hoskins

Kenny and Amy Taft Koch '87

Jack and Ann Logan-Lubben '64

Mrs. Janet Lumley

Mr. and Mrs. Peter Matl

Mr. and Mrs. Matthew McBroom

Mrs. and Mrs. Trav L. McNiff, Jr.

Dr. Guadalupe Morales

Mr. and Mrs. Todd Morgan

Mr. Phil E. Nicholson

Oh My Goodness LLC

Mr. and Mrs. Larry Olivarez, Jr.

Mr. and Mrs. Scott Orrell

Mrs. Dianne Raska

Mr. and Mrs. Cyrus F. Richards, III

John and Louise McMahon Scanlon ‘60

Josephine E. Levek Schmidt '61

Mr. and Mrs. Malcolm H. Smith, III

Mr. and Mrs. Theron Stubbs

Mrs. and Mr. Samantha Treadway

Dr. and Mrs. James B. Tyree

Dr. and Mrs. Steven A. Vela

Mr. and Mrs. Mark Wiley