incarnate logo

President's Circle

President’s Circle is IWA’s Annual Fund Recognition Society; a group of Incarnate Word Academy’s most loyal and generous supporters. Gifts to the Annual Fund of $1,000 or more qualify. President’s Circle donors give us the power to change our community through their passion for giving. They know that the consistency of their leadership is a commitment to excellence at Incarnate Word Academy.

Thank you to our 2023 - 2024 President's Circle Members

Platinum Archangel $15,000+

Mr. and Mrs. Robert Hilliard

Gold Archangel $10,000-$14,999

Dr. and Mrs. Bruce A. Gibson

Silver Archangel $5,000-$9,999 

Mr. and Mrs. Brent Bottom
Ms. Jana Bickham
Mr. and Mrs. Kevin Burke 
Brendan and Martha Ocker Gau '92
Mr. and Mrs. Casper Wenzel

Bronze Archangel $2,500-$4,999

Mr. and Mrs. Theron Stubbs
Warner and Diane Shackelford Davis '60
Jimmy Akers and Cecilia Garcia-Akers '70
Mr. and Mrs. Darrell J. Atkins 
Frank L. McNiff '13 and Angela M. Pannone McNiff '13

Archangel $1,000-$2,499

Sara and David J. Perrone '91
Danny Diegel, CCCA '72 and Deborah Kureska Diegel '72
Brian Smith '10 and Rhonnie Embres Smith '10
Josephine E. Levek Schmidt '61
Judie Horn Pruett '66
Mary Ann Kelly '72
Abel Adamez and Tina Ramirez
Dr. Belinda Gonzalez
Dr. Guadalupe Y. Morales
Dr. and Mrs. Steven A. Vela 
Dr. and Mrs. Gabriel Lopez
Dr. Christine Leigh Canterbury '84
Henry F. Fey, CCCA '56
John and Louise McMahon Scanlon '60
Timothy Ehlen '87
Ray and Robin Perrone
Mr. and Mrs. Andre Jonckheere
Mr. and Mrs. Jaime Garcia
Mr. and Mrs. Mark Wagnon
Mr. and Mrs. Michael Montaño
Mr. and Mrs. Stephen Galvan
Mr. and Mrs. Frank M. Bagala
Mr. and Mrs. Juan R. Cortez 
Mr. and Mrs. Lance G. Duke
Mr. and Mrs. Malcolm H. Smith, III
Mr. and Mrs. Peter Matl
Mr. and Mrs. Stephen P. Collins
Mr. and Mrs. Aaron Ranton
Mr. and Mrs. Michael J. Brosnahan
Mr. Everett Roy and Mrs. Robin Ritchey-Roy
Mr. Kyle Tittle and Mrs. Emily Tittle
Mr. Richard S. Rosales
Mr. Thomas E. Buckner
Mr. Tripp Batey
Mrs. Dianne Raska 
Mrs. Jean Albright 
Mrs. Nanette L. DeGaish
Ms. Criselda DeLeon
Ms. Diane DeCou
Ms. Oralia Everett ✝
Ms. Sammie H. Grunwald
Mr. and Mrs. Gerald Crane
Mr. and Mrs. Andrew Molly
Mr. and Mrs. James M. Pettus 
Mr. and Mrs. Frank L. McNiff, Jr.
Mr. Tom Carlisle 
Mrs. Dorothy Holland
Drs. Vanessa and Demetrio Gonzalez
Mr. and Mrs. Larry Olivarez, Jr.