page tools:
Home /
Giving / Annual Fund / Annual Fund Contributors

2018-2019 Annual Fund Contributors

Lt. Cmdr. and Mrs. Roger A. Abrajano

Larry and Marie Sikes Adian '72

Mr. and Mrs. Greg Afuso

Mr. and Mrs. Newman Baker

Mr. and Mrs. David Barnett

Mrs. and Mr. Janel T. Benavides

Mr. and Mrs. Francis M. Bendas

Arnold and Mary Alice Berlanga Berlanga-Gonzales '58

Ms. Erin R. Boswell

Bianca M. Calderon-Flores '94

Mr. and Mrs. Brian Calhoun

Mrs. Hilda Cantu

Mr. and Mrs. Bobby Carrillo

Christopher and Ashley J. Cartwright '08

Mrs. and Mrs. Kevin Chimbunde

Jacob Clark '13

Mr. and Mrs. William C. Clark

Henry and Roseann Reeb Clever '51

Sister Elizabeth C. Close, IWBS '64

Mr. and Mrs. Joe T. Cook

Mark, CCCA '69 and Margaret Kucera Cooper '70

Dr. and Mrs. Davin Cordell

Mr. David W. Craig

Ms. Jeannie E. Crisp

Mrs. Criselda DeLeon

Dr. and Mrs. Purav Desai

Sister Eileen M. Doherty, SOLT and Sister Patricia A. Burns, SOLT

Raymond and Margaret Mary Kelly Dreyer '62

Mr. and Mrs. Lee Durst

Mr. and Mrs. Larry Elizondo, Sr.

Ms. Oralia Everett

Mr. and Mrs. Brian Figueroa

James G. Fisher, CCCA '53

Judge and Mrs. Patrick L. Flanigan

Mr. and Mrs. Jesus Flores

Mr. and Mrs. Michael Flores

Dr. and Mrs. Max Rony Francois

Mr. and Mrs. Paul Gallegos

Mr. and Mrs. Stephen Galvan

Dr. and Mrs. Sam Ganz

Mrs. Dottie Garcia

Mr. and Mrs. Ignacio D. L. Garcia

Ms. Melissa M. Garcia

Mrs. Melva Garcia

Mr. and Mrs. Raul Garcia

Dr. Luis Rodolfo Garcia Carrillo and Dr. Hilda Cecilia Contreras Aguirre

Patricia L. Gomez '62

Mr. and Mrs. Jose R. Gonzalez

Mr. and Mrs. David W. Green

Miroslava Vallejo Guajardo '70

Sven H. Hallermann '89

Bryan and Stephanie Graf Harrison '00

Dr. and Mrs. Anthony Hein

Janet and Duane S. Herbst '81

Carmen Hernandez '71

Mr. Victor Hernandez

Dr. and Mrs. Sam Hill, III

Ms. LaQuita M. Hilzinger

Narciso and Bertha Saenz Hinojosa '62

Patricia Valencia Hinojosa '70

Mrs. Louise Hobbs

Mrs. Dorothy C. Holland

Jerry and Kathryn Havelka Hunt '71

Mr. Charles D. Imbergamo

Incarnate Word Academy Elementary Level PTO

Incarnate Word Academy Foundation

Mr. and Mrs. Joshua Jaime

Mr. and Mrs. Travis W. Janak

Bob and Millie Sheppard Jones '51

Patrick J. Keehan '92

Mr. and Mrs. J.D. Kennedy

Mr. and Mrs. Andrew W. Lang

Paige M. Lippincott '17

Ms. Jayce L. Longoria

Mr. and Mrs. Hugo Lopez

Marissa D. Lopez '08

Evelyn Sablatura Martini '47

Mr. and Mrs. Mark A. Matisons

Mr. and Mrs. Peter Matl

Mrs. Shirley Matula

Mr. and Mrs. Michael May

Ms. Atlee McCauley

Dr. Fredrick J. McCutchon

Ms. Diane Metz

Barbara and Wallace A. Mikulik, CCCA '49

Sylvia Mir '69

Mr. and Mrs. Michael Montaño

Bobby Raymon Moore '14

Mrs. Georgina Mortera and Mr. Vincent Maltais

Mr. and Mrs. Michael R. Neilson

Network for Good

Debbie and Chris L. Nicholson '80

Juan and Louise (Bunny) Cline O'Callahan '58

Mr. Corey H. Orms

Mr. and Mrs. Felix Ovalle

Sister Agueda Oviedo, IWBS

Mr. and Mrs. Eriel Pacheco

Mrs. Mary C. Page

Mr. and Mrs. Bobby R. Moore, Jr.

Mr. and Mrs. Gerald Parra

Mr. and Mrs. Angel Perez

Donald and Cecile Hendricks Pesek '76

Mr. and Mrs. Matthew Petrone

Mr. and Mrs. By Duc Pham

Dr. Jennifer Pollack

Mr. and Mrs. David Quintana, Jr.

Ms. Roxanne M. Ramirez

Mr. and Mrs. Zachary A. Ramirez

Beatrice Arispe Reyes '70

Mrs. Jennifer Risi-Hereim

Mr. and Mrs. Grant Ritchie

Ms. Stephanie M. Rivera

Dr. Benjamin Rojas

Mrs. Lucinda Rosas

Dr. and Mrs. Jose A. Rubio

Martha Gonzalez Ruiz '82

Sister Judith Marie Saenz, IWBS

Norma Gutierrez San Miguel '61

Mr. and Mrs. Lee Sausley

Dr. Clarissa Esparza and Mr. Luis A. Serrato

Daniel P. and Karon W. Walker Siewiorek '59

James L. and Malvina B. Knapek Slovak '52

Lee and Sarah Cruse Smith '81

Martha Jo Southernwood '53

Mr. and Mrs. Michael L. Staff

Mr. Patrick Stark

Mrs. Crissie Stubbs

Mary Lee Cox Thompson '64

Jo Ann Blaschke Thornton '59

Bradly S. Tindall '93

Mr. and Mrs. Armando Torralva

Chief and Mrs. Joe Torres

Mr. and Mrs. Jose F. Torres, Sr.

Mr. and Mrs. Pedro V. Trevino

Dr. and Mrs. Michael Tschickardt

Mr. and Mrs. Ted Turner, Jr.

Mr. and Mrs. Abel Vazquez

Mr. Marco Vazquez

Mrs. Anne Vela

Mr. Godfrey Vela, II

Christopher '84 and Gwen Tisdale Veltri '93

Mr. Yi Cheng Zheng and Mrs. Cindy Wang

Kenneth and Cornelia Connelly Watson '65

Mr. and Mrs. Parker S. Webb

Nancy C. Wesson-Dodd '67

Revised 6-18-2019

© 2019 Incarnate Word Academy | Educating 3-Year-Olds Through 12th Grade 

All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy  Site Map  Fully Accredited
2920 S. Alameda St. | Corpus Christi, Texas 78404 | 361-883-0857


email page print page small type default type large type
powered by finalsite