page tools:
Home /
Giving / Annual Fund / President's Circle Members

2018-2019 President's Circle Members

Ann Skrobarczyk Adams '73

Mr. and Mrs. Travis W. Albrecht

Mr. and Mrs. Brett Anthony

Mr. and Mrs. Darrell J. Atkins

Mr. and Mrs. Joe E. Balboa

Kenneth G. Bath '78

Dr. and Mrs. Drake Beauchamp

Pat Megerle Booth '49

Drs. John Borkowski and Catherine Bussieres Borkowski

Mr. and Mrs. Roger S. Braugh, Jr.

Mr. and Mrs. Kevin Burke

Mr. and Mrs. Luis M. Cadena

Ms. Amy Snell Canterbury

John Murray and Christine L. Canterbury '84

Mr. Thomas L. Carlisle

Mr. and Mrs. Barry K. Clark

Mr. William H. Cleavelin, Jr.

Mr. and Mrs. Stephen P. Collins

Mrs. and Mrs. Juan R. Cortez

Mr. and Mrs. Steve A. Cox

Mr. and Mrs. Ivan Garcia

Mr. and Mrs. Allen G. Daehne

Mr. and Mrs. Gasper C. D'Anna

Warner and Diane Shackelford Davis '60

Mr. and Mrs. Charles Decou

Dr. and Mrs. Miguel DeLeon

Danny, CCCA '72 and Deborah Kureska Diegel '72

Amy and Timothy J. Ehrman '86

Mr. Jerry Ehrman

Mr. and Mrs. Arthur Elliott

Dr. and Mrs. Jaime E. Fergie

Henry F. Fey, CCCA '56

Mr. and Mrs. John T. Flood

Mr. and Mrs. Ivan Garcia

Jimmy Akers and Cecilia Garcia-Akers '70

Brendan and Martha Ocker Gau '92

Mr. and Mrs. Bobby Gough

Ms. Sammie H. Grunwald

Mr. and Mrs. Casey E. Hannigan

Mr. and Mrs. Richard D. Heilman

Mr. Joseph P. Hernandez and Mrs. Cyndi Munoz-Hernandez

Mr. and Mrs. Robert Hilliard

Patrick and Kathleen Kelly Horne '73

Kenny and Amy Taft Koch '87

Mr. and Mrs. Paul Kutz

Ann and Michael Lippincott '81

Dr. and Mrs. Paxton J. Longwell

Ms. and Mrs. Frank L. McNiff, Jr.

Mr. Ralph Meyer and Dr. Pamela Meyer

Frank J. and Jeanette E. Stryk Miles '60

Mr. and Mrs. John P. Moore

Dr. Guadalupe Morales

Mr. Phillip Nicholson

Lindsay and Kyle P. Parks '97

Mr. and Mrs. James M. Pettus

Mr. and Mrs. Timothy H. Powers

Mr. and Mrs. Joseph McCabe

Mrs. Dianne Raska

Mr. and Mrs. Cyrus F. Richards, III

Mr. and Mrs. David L. Rumley

Mr. and Mrs. Paul Rybalka

John and Louise McMahon Scanlon '60

Josephine E. Levek Schmidt '61

Dr. and Mrs. Erik Scott

Mr. and Mrs. Kim R. Sheets

Mr. and Mrs. Philip C. Skrobarczyk, Sr.

Mr. and Mrs. Malcolm H. Smith, III

Mr. and Mrs. Jeffery Stone

David and Mona Barrientes Tehle '78

Mr. and Mrs. Wes Thomas

Mr. and Mrs. Stephen H. Thomas

Dr. and Mrs. James B. Tyree

Dr. and Mrs. Steven A. Vela

Mr. and Mrs. Casper Wenzel

Dr. and Mrs. David Wilson

Mr. and Mrs. Bill Yeager

Revised 6-18-2019

© 2019 Incarnate Word Academy | Educating 3-Year-Olds Through 12th Grade 

All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy  Site Map  Fully Accredited
2920 S. Alameda St. | Corpus Christi, Texas 78404 | 361-883-0857


email page print page small type default type large type
powered by finalsite