page tools:
Home /
Athletics / Athletics Calendar

Athletics Calendar

Home Game Pricing
$4 for Adults  •  $2 for Students  •  Free for IWA Students

Thursday, 08/22/2019
  Volleyball - Girls Varsity T Away
Skidmore Tournament - Lady Cat Classic   more info
Saturday, 08/24/2019
  Cross-Country - Coed High School    
Friday Night Lights   more info
  Volleyball - Girls Varsity T  
Skidmore Tournamnet - Lady Cat Classic   more info
Tuesday, 08/27/2019
5:00PM - 8:30PM Volleyball - Girls Varsity   Away
vs. Calallen High School
F @ 5pm JV @ 6pm V @ 7pm
  more info
Friday, 08/30/2019
5:00PM - 7:30PM Volleyball - Girls Varsity   Away
vs. Tuloso Midway High School
V @ 5pm JV @ 6:30pm
  more info
Saturday, 08/31/2019
  Cross-Country - Coed High School    
Falfurrias Invite   more info
Tuesday, 09/03/2019
TBD
Volleyball - Girls Varsity   Away
vs. Rockport-Fulton High School
  more info
Thursday, 09/05/2019
  Volleyball - Girls Varsity T Away
SACS Tourney   more info
Tuesday, 09/17/2019
TBD
Volleyball - Girls Varsity  DE Home
vs. St. Joseph's Academy (Brownsville)
  more info
Saturday, 09/21/2019
1:00PM - 3:30PM Volleyball - Girls Varsity  DE Away
vs. St. Joseph's High School (Victoria)
  more info
Friday, 09/27/2019
TBD
Volleyball - Girls Varsity  DE Home
vs. St. Augustine Catholic High School
  more info
Saturday, 09/28/2019
8:30AM - 3:00PM Swimming - Coed High School    
IWA & City of Alice Sprint Meet   more info
Tuesday, 10/01/2019
TBD
Volleyball - Girls Varsity  DE Away
vs. St. John Paul II High School
  more info
Friday, 10/04/2019
TBD
Volleyball - Girls Varsity  DE Away
vs. St. Joseph's Academy (Brownsville)
  more info
Tuesday, 10/08/2019
TBD
Volleyball - Girls Varsity  DE Home
vs. St. Joseph's High School (Victoria)
  more info
Friday, 10/11/2019
5:00PM - 8:00PM Swimming - Coed High School    
vs. Flour Bluff High School
vs. Tuloso Midway High School
vs. St. John Paul II High School
Flour Bluff Triple Tri
  more info
Tuesday, 10/15/2019
TBD
Volleyball - Girls Varsity  DE Away
vs. St. Augustine Catholic High School
  more info
Friday, 10/18/2019
TBD
Volleyball - Girls Varsity  DE Home
vs. St. John Paul II High School
  more info
  Volleyball - Girls Varsity    
 
Monday, 10/21/2019
  Cross-Country - Coed High School    
State 5A Cross Country Meet  
Friday, 10/25/2019
9:00AM - 4:00PM Swimming - Coed High School    
CCISD Class Meet - Girls Only   more info
Saturday, 10/26/2019
9:00AM - 4:00PM Swimming - Coed High School    
CCISD Class Meet - Boys Only  
Saturday, 11/02/2019
8:00AM - 3:00PM Swimming - Coed High School    
Battle for the Crown   more info
Saturday, 11/09/2019
9:00AM - 4:00PM Swimming - Coed High School    
Victoria ISD Invite   more info
Friday, 11/22/2019
9:00AM - 4:00PM Swimming - Coed High School    
CCISD Gobbler Games Prelim/Final Meet 2 Days   more info
Saturday, 12/07/2019
8:30AM - 3:00PM Swimming - Coed High School    
City of Alice Jingle Bell Jaunt   more info
Friday, 12/20/2019
9:00AM - 4:00PM Swimming - Coed High School    
CCISD Holiday Classic CANCELLED

© 2019 Incarnate Word Academy | Educating 3-Year-Olds Through 12th Grade 

All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy  Site Map  Fully Accredited
2920 S. Alameda St. | Corpus Christi, Texas 78404 | 361-883-0857

      Email

email page print page small type default type large type
powered by finalsite