page tools:
Home /
Athletics / Athletics Calendar

Athletics Calendar

Home Game Pricing
$4 for Adults  •  $2 for Students  •  Free for IWA Students

Thursday, 10/17/2019
5:00PM - 8:30PM Volleyball - Girls Varsity  DE Home
vs. St. John Paul II High School
DIG PINK V @ 7, JV @ 6, F @ 5
  more info
Monday, 10/21/2019
  Cross-Country - Coed High School    
State 5A Cross Country Meet  
Tuesday, 10/22/2019
4:30PM Volleyball - Girls 4th Grade   Home
vs. Seashore Middle Academy
  more info
5:15PM Volleyball - Girls 5th Grade   Home
vs. Seashore Middle Academy
  more info
Wednesday, 10/23/2019
4:00PM Volleyball - Girls 4th Grade   Home
vs. St. Patrick School
  more info
4:45PM Volleyball - Girls 5th Grade   Home
vs. St. Patrick School
  more info
Friday, 10/25/2019
TBD
Golf - Coed Varsity    
vs. Carroll High School
  more info
9:00AM - 4:00PM Swimming - Coed High School    
CCISD Class Meet - Girls Only   more info
Saturday, 10/26/2019
9:00AM - 4:00PM Swimming - Coed High School    
CCISD Class Meet - Boys Only  
Tuesday, 10/29/2019
4:30PM Volleyball - Girls 4th Grade   Home
vs. Yorktown Christian Academy
  more info
5:15PM Volleyball - Girls 5th Grade   Home
vs. Yorktown Christian Academy
  more info
Saturday, 11/02/2019
8:00AM - 3:00PM Swimming - Coed High School    
Battle for the Crown   more info
Tuesday, 11/05/2019
4:30PM Volleyball - Girls 4th Grade   Away
vs. School of Science and Technology
  more info
5:15PM Volleyball - Girls 5th Grade   Away
vs. School of Science and Technology
  more info
Friday, 11/08/2019
TBD
Golf - Coed Varsity    
vs. Victoria East High School
  more info
Saturday, 11/09/2019
9:00AM - 4:00PM Swimming - Coed High School    
Victoria ISD Invite   more info
Monday, 11/11/2019
TBD
Golf - Coed Junior Varsity    
vs. Miller High School
  more info
Tuesday, 11/12/2019
  Tennis - Coed High School T Away
vs. Tuloso Midway High School
Freshman/JV Invitational Tournament
  more info
Friday, 11/15/2019
TBD
Golf - Coed Varsity    
vs. Veterans Memorial High School (Corpus Christi)
  more info
Friday, 11/22/2019
TBD
Golf - Coed Varsity    
vs. Tuloso Midway High School
  more info
9:00AM - 4:00PM Swimming - Coed High School    
CCISD Gobbler Games Prelim/Final Meet 2 Days   more info
Monday, 12/02/2019
TBD
Golf - Coed Junior Varsity    
vs. Tuloso Midway High School
  more info
Saturday, 12/07/2019
8:30AM - 3:00PM Swimming - Coed High School    
City of Alice Jingle Bell Jaunt   more info
Saturday, 12/14/2019
8:30AM - 3:00PM Swimming - Coed High School T  
Mary Jobe Christmas Classic - Overnight Trip   more info
Friday, 01/03/2020
TBD
Swimming - Coed High School    
Tuloso-Midway TISCA Zone Q times required   more info
Saturday, 01/11/2020
8:00AM - 4:00PM Swimming - Coed High School    
McAllen New Year's Classic Overnight Trip   more info
Wednesday, 01/22/2020
8:00AM - 4:00PM Swimming - Coed High School    
TAPPS Central Region   more info
Friday, 02/07/2020
8:00AM - 3:00PM Swimming - Coed High School    
TAPPS Division II State Meet   more info
Friday, 02/14/2020
  Tennis - Coed High School T  
Spring Fling Tennis Tournament   more info

© 2019 Incarnate Word Academy | Educating 3-Year-Olds Through 12th Grade 

All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy  Site Map  Fully Accredited
2920 S. Alameda St. | Corpus Christi, Texas 78404 | 361-883-0857

      Email

email page print page small type default type large type
powered by finalsite