page tools:
Home /
Athletics / Middle Level

Volleyball - Girls 7th Grade White

P= Practice  T=Tournament S=Scrimmage

Practices: Monday-Thursday, 4:00-5:00 p.m.

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | COACH INFO
2018-2019 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Tournaments
Scrimmages
Practices
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Tue, 08/21/18
4:30 - 4:00PM
P Home @ IWA - James R. Dougherty, Jr. Center
Parent Meeting   more info
Sat, 08/25/18
10:00AM
S Away @ Bishop Garriga Middle Preparatory School
vs. Bishop Garriga Middle Preparatory School
Loss 1-2
Wed, 09/05/18
TBD
  TBD  
OPEN
  more info
Thu, 09/06/18
TBD
  TBD  
OPEN
  more info
Thu, 09/13/18
5:30PM
  Home @ IWA - James R. Dougherty, Jr. Center
vs. Kaffie Middle School
Loss 0-2
Mon, 09/17/18
4:00PM
  Away @ Bishop Garriga Middle Preparatory School
vs. Bishop Garriga Middle Preparatory School
Loss  
Fri, 09/28/18
TBD
T   @ Annapolis Christian Academy
vs. Annapolis Christian Academy
vs. Seashore Middle Academy
vs. Bishop Garriga Middle Preparatory School
vs. St. James Episcopal School
vs. Yorktown Christian Academy
ACA 7TH GRADE WHTIE TOURNEY
CANCELLED
Sat, 10/06/18
9:00AM
T   @ Adkins Middle School
vs. Baker Middle School
7TH GRADE WHITE TEAM ADKINS TOURNMENT
Win 2-0
Sat, 10/06/18
10:00AM
T   @ Adkins Middle School
vs. Adkins Middle School
7TH GRADE WHITE TEAM ADKINS TOURNMENT
Win 2-1
Sat, 10/06/18
11:00AM
T   @ Adkins Middle School
vs. Kaffie Middle School
7TH GRADE WHITE TEAM ADKINS TOURNMENT
Loss 0-2
Thu, 10/18/18
5:30PM
  Home @ IWA - James R. Dougherty, Jr. Center
vs. Metro Preparatory
CHANGED: Rev. 08-29-28. Away Game changed to Home Game. more info
Thu, 11/01/18
5:30PM
  Away @ Driscoll Middle School
vs. Driscoll Middle School
  more info
Fri, 11/02/18
3:00PM
  Home @ Incarnate Word Academy
Team Yearbook Pictures
  more info

© 2019 Incarnate Word Academy   |   Educating 3-Year-Olds Through 12th Grade
All Rights Reserved.   Privacy Policy   |   Site Map   |   Fully Accredited
2920 S. Alameda St.  |  Corpus Christi, Texas 78404  |  361-883-0857

  • Email
email page print page small type default type large type
powered by finalsite