page tools:
Home /
Athletics / Middle Level

Softball - Girls Middle Level

P= Practice

 T=Tournament S=Scrimmage

Below is a tentative schedule for this season. Dates, times, locations, and opponents may change at any time from organizers at the National Little League. 

Parents: Players must arrive 30 minutes prior to each game.

Signup for an alert reminder.
2019-2020 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Tournaments
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Thu, 03/26/20
6:00PM
     
Kingsville MS
  more info
Thu, 04/02/20
6:00PM
    @ Rockport-Fulton High School
Rockport MS
  more info
Mon, 04/06/20
5:00PM
    @ Woodsboro High School
Port Aransas MS
  more info
Sat, 04/18/20
TBD
     
Robstown Tournament
 
Mon, 04/20/20
5:00PM
    @ Woodsboro High School
Agua Dulce MS
  more info
Thu, 04/23/20
7:00PM
    @ Skidmore-Tynan High School
Skidmore Tynan MS
  more info
Sat, 04/25/20
TBD
T   @ Ingleside High School
TBD
  more info
Mon, 04/27/20
6:30PM
    @ Port Aransas High School
Port Aransas MS
  more info
Thu, 04/30/20
6:00PM
     
Odem MS
  more info
Thu, 05/07/20
6:00PM
    @ Ingleside High School
Ingelside MS
  more info

© 2019 Incarnate Word Academy | Educating 3-Year-Olds Through 12th Grade 

All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy  Site Map  Fully Accredited
2920 S. Alameda St. | Corpus Christi, Texas 78404 | 361-883-0857

      Email

email page print page small type default type large type
powered by finalsite