page tools:
Home /
Athletics / High School Level

Swimming - Coed High School

P= Practice  T=Tournament S=Scrimmage DE=District Event
Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | COACH INFO
2019-2020 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Tournaments
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Sat, 09/28/19
8:30AM - 3:00PM
    @ Alice Natatorium
IWA & City of Alice Sprint Meet
  more info
Fri, 10/11/19
5:00 - 8:00PM
    @ Flour Bluff High School
vs. Flour Bluff High School
vs. Tuloso Midway High School
vs. St. John Paul II High School
Flour Bluff Triple Tri
  more info
Fri, 10/25/19
9:00AM - 4:00PM
    @ Corpus Christi Natatorium
CCISD Class Meet - Girls Only
  more info
Sat, 10/26/19
9:00AM - 4:00PM
     
CCISD Class Meet - Boys Only
 
Sat, 11/02/19
8:00AM - 3:00PM
    @ Josh Davis Pool
Battle for the Crown
  more info
Sat, 11/09/19
9:00AM - 4:00PM
    @ Victoria ISD Aquatics Center
Victoria ISD Invite
  more info
Fri, 11/22/19
9:00AM - 4:00PM
    @ Corpus Christi Natatorium
CCISD Gobbler Games Prelim/Final Meet 2 Days
  more info
Sat, 12/07/19
8:30AM - 3:00PM
    @ Alice Natatorium
City of Alice Jingle Bell Jaunt
  more info
Sat, 12/14/19
8:30AM - 3:00PM
T    
Mary Jobe Christmas Classic - Overnight Trip
  more info
Fri, 01/03/20
TBD
    @ Tuloso Midway High School
Tuloso-Midway TISCA Zone Q times required
  more info
Sat, 01/11/20
8:00AM - 4:00PM
    @ Nikki Rowe High School
McAllen New Year's Classic Overnight Trip
  more info
Wed, 01/22/20
8:00AM - 4:00PM
    @ Josh Davis Pool
TAPPS Central Region
  more info
Fri, 02/07/20
8:00AM - 3:00PM
    @ Josh Davis Pool
TAPPS Division II State Meet
  more info

© 2019 Incarnate Word Academy | Educating 3-Year-Olds Through 12th Grade 

All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy  Site Map  Fully Accredited
2920 S. Alameda St. | Corpus Christi, Texas 78404 | 361-883-0857

      Email

email page print page small type default type large type
powered by finalsite