page tools:
Home /
Athletics / High School Level

Basketball - Boys Junior Varsity

P= Practice  T=Tournament S=Scrimmage DE=District Event
Signup for an alert reminder.
2019-2020 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Tournaments
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Sat, 11/16/19
1:30PM
  Home  
vs. Carroll High School
 
Tue, 11/19/19
5:00PM
  Home @ IWA - Mother Patricia Gunning Gymnasium
Port Lavaca Calhoun
  more info
Mon, 11/25/19
11:15AM
  Home @ IWA - Mother Patricia Gunning Gymnasium
vs. Santa Gertrudis Academy High School
  more info
Tue, 11/26/19
1:15PM
  Away @ Odem High School
vs. Odem High School
  more info
Tue, 12/03/19
6:30PM
  Home @ IWA - Mother Patricia Gunning Gymnasium
vs. School of Science and Technology
  more info
Thu, 12/05/19
TBD
T Away @ Calallen High School
Calallen Tournament
  more info
Fri, 12/06/19
TBD
T Away @ Port Aransas High School
Port Aransas Tournament
  more info
Sat, 12/07/19
TBD
T Away @ Calallen High School
Calallen Tournament
  more info
Tue, 12/10/19
5:00PM
  Away @ Taft High School
vs. Taft High School
  more info
Fri, 12/13/19
6:15PM
  Away @ Ingleside High School
vs. Ingleside High School
  more info
Sat, 12/14/19
TBD
T Away @ Taft High School
Taft Tournament
  more info
Fri, 12/20/19
4:30PM
  Home @ IWA - Mother Patricia Gunning Gymnasium
IWA Freshmen
  more info
Fri, 12/27/19
TBD
T Home @ IWA - Mother Patricia Gunning Gymnasium
IWA Christmas Tournament
  more info
Sat, 12/28/19
TBD
T Home @ IWA - Mother Patricia Gunning Gymnasium
IWA Christmas Tournament
  more info
Tue, 12/31/19
11:15AM
  Away @ Bishop High School
vs. Bishop High School
  more info
Tue, 01/07/20
4:00PM
 DE Home @ IWA - Mother Patricia Gunning Gymnasium
vs. St. Joseph's Academy (Brownsville)
  more info
Fri, 01/10/20
TBD
 DE Away @ St. Joseph's High School (Victoria)
vs. St. Joseph's High School (Victoria)
  more info
Fri, 01/17/20
4:00PM
 DE Home @ IWA - Mother Patricia Gunning Gymnasium
vs. St. Augustine Catholic High School
  more info
Tue, 01/21/20
TBD
 DE Away @ St. John Paul II High School
vs. St. John Paul II High School
  more info
Sat, 01/25/20
1:00PM
 DE Away @ St. Joseph's Academy (Brownsville)
vs. St. Joseph's Academy (Brownsville)
  more info
Tue, 01/28/20
TBD
 DE Home @ IWA - Mother Patricia Gunning Gymnasium
vs. St. Joseph's High School (Victoria)
  more info
Tue, 02/04/20
4:00PM
 DE Away @ St. Augustine Catholic High School
vs. St. Augustine Catholic High School
  more info
Fri, 02/07/20
TBD
 DE Home @ IWA - Mother Patricia Gunning Gymnasium
vs. St. John Paul II High School
  more info

© 2019 Incarnate Word Academy | Educating 3-Year-Olds Through 12th Grade 

All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy  Site Map  Fully Accredited
2920 S. Alameda St. | Corpus Christi, Texas 78404 | 361-883-0857

      Email

email page print page small type default type large type
powered by finalsite