page tools:
Home /
Athletics / High School Level

Golf - Coed Varsity

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | COACH INFO
2019-2020 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Fri, 10/25/19
TBD
    @ Gabe Lozano Golf Center
vs. Carroll High School
  more info
Fri, 11/08/19
TBD
    @ Colony Creek Country Club
vs. Victoria East High School
  more info
Fri, 11/15/19
TBD
    @ River Hills Country Club
vs. Veterans Memorial High School (Corpus Christi)
  more info
Fri, 11/22/19
TBD
    @ River Hills Country Club
vs. Tuloso Midway High School
  more info
Fri, 01/24/20
       
Brownsville ISD
  more info
Fri, 02/07/20
       
  more info
Mon, 02/10/20
      @ River Hills Country Club
vs. Calallen High School
  more info
Fri, 02/21/20
       
Laredo Border Olympics
  more info
Fri, 02/28/20
       
  more info
Fri, 03/20/20
      @ North Shore Country Club
vs. Gregory-Portland High School
  more info
Mon, 04/06/20
   DE    
Brownsville St. Joseph
  more info
Mon, 05/04/20
       
State Golf Tournament
  more info

© 2019 Incarnate Word Academy | Educating 3-Year-Olds Through 12th Grade 

All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy  Site Map  Fully Accredited
2920 S. Alameda St. | Corpus Christi, Texas 78404 | 361-883-0857

      Email

email page print page small type default type large type
powered by finalsite