page tools:
Home /
Athletics / High School Level

Softball - Girls Varsity

P= Practice  T=Tournament S=Scrimmage DE=District Event
Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | COACH INFO
2018-2019 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Tournaments
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Mon, 01/28/19
5:00 - 6:30PM
  Away @ TBD
vs. Miller High School
Champion Park
Dismissal: 3:15PM Loss 6-21
Fri, 02/01/19
6:00 - 7:30PM
  Away @ H.M. King High School
vs. H.M. King High School
Loss 3-28
Mon, 02/04/19
6:30 - 8:00PM
  Away @ Banquete High School
vs. Banquete High School
Loss 6-18
Fri, 02/08/19
6:00 - 7:30PM
  Home @ National Little League
San Antonio Brooks Academy
Dismissal: 2:30PM   more info
Sat, 02/09/19
TBD
  Away @ Freer High School
Hebbronville
  more info
Tue, 02/12/19
5:30 - 7:00PM
  Home @ National Little League
vs. London High School
  more info
Thu, 02/14/19
TBD
T Away @ Odem High School
TBD
  more info
Fri, 02/15/19
TBD
T Away @ Odem High School
TBD
  more info
Sat, 02/16/19
TBD
T Away @ Odem High School
TBD
  more info
Tue, 02/19/19
7:00 - 8:30PM
  Away @ Robstown High School
vs. Robstown High School
  more info
Fri, 02/22/19
5:00 - 6:30PM
  Away  
Premont
  more info
Tue, 02/26/19
6:00 - 7:30PM
  Away @ Mathis High School
vs. Mathis High School
  more info
Fri, 03/01/19
6:00 - 7:30PM
  Away @ West Oso High School
vs. West Oso High School
  more info
Fri, 03/08/19
6:00 - 7:30PM
  Away @ George West High School
vs. George West High School
  more info
Mon, 03/11/19
11:00AM - 1:00PM
  Away @ Providence High School
vs. Providence High School
  more info
Tue, 03/12/19
11:00AM - 1:00PM
  Away @ Rio Hondo High School
vs. Rio Hondo High School
  more info
Wed, 03/13/19
3:00 - 4:30PM
  Home @ National Little League
vs. Santa Gertrudis Academy High School
  more info
Tue, 03/19/19
6:00 - 7:30PM
  Away @ Odem High School
vs. Odem High School
  more info
Fri, 03/22/19
6:00 - 7:30PM
  Away @ Aransas Pass High School
vs. Aransas Pass High School
  more info
Tue, 03/26/19
6:00 - 7:30PM
  Away @ Goliad High School
vs. Goliad High School
  more info
Fri, 03/29/19
7:00 - 8:35PM
  Away @ Falfurrias High School
vs. Falfurrias High School
  more info
Sat, 03/30/19
12:00 - 1:30PM
  Away @ Taft High School
vs. Taft High School
  more info
Tue, 04/02/19
5:30 - 7:00PM
  Away  
San Antonio Holy Cross
  more info
Thu, 04/04/19
6:00 - 7:30PM
 DE Home @ Cabaniss Field
John Paul II
  more info
Fri, 04/12/19
6:00 - 7:30PM
 DE Away  
Victoria St. Joseph
  more info
Tue, 04/16/19
6:00 - 7:30PM
 DE Away  
John Paul II
  more info
Tue, 04/23/19
6:00 - 7:30PM
 DE Home @ National Little League
vs. TBD
Victoria St. Joseph
  more info

© 2019 Incarnate Word Academy   |   Educating 3-Year-Olds Through 12th Grade
All Rights Reserved.   Privacy Policy   |   Site Map   |   Fully Accredited
2920 S. Alameda St.  |  Corpus Christi, Texas 78404  |  361-883-0857

  • Email
email page print page small type default type large type
powered by finalsite