page tools:
Home /
Athletics / High School Level

Softball - Girls Junior Varsity

P= Practice  T=Tournament S=Scrimmage DE=District Event
Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | COACH INFO
2019-2020 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Tournaments
Scrimmages
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Tue, 02/04/20
TBD
    @ Banquete High School
vs. Banquete High School
Loss 5-6
Fri, 02/07/20
TBD
    @ Robstown Little League
vs. Robstown High School
Loss 4-8
Fri, 02/14/20
5:30PM
     
Pettus
  more info
Mon, 02/17/20
5:00PM
    @ Banquete High School
vs. Banquete High School
  more info
Mon, 02/17/20
6:00 - 8:00PM
S   @ Banquete High School
vs. Banquete High School
Loss 9-8
Tue, 02/18/20
      @ National Little League
Benavides
  more info
Fri, 02/21/20
       
Vs Portland JV
  more info
Mon, 02/24/20
5:00PM
    @ Goliad High School
vs. Goliad High School
  more info
Thu, 02/27/20
TBD
     
vs. TBD
 
Thu, 02/27/20
9:45AM
T   @ Aransas Pass High School
Kennedy
  more info
Thu, 02/27/20
11:30AM
T   @ Aransas Pass High School
vs. Aransas Pass High School
  more info
Fri, 02/28/20
9:45AM
T   @ Ingleside High School
vs. Miller High School
  more info
Fri, 02/28/20
1:30PM
T   @ Aransas Pass High School
Palacios
  more info
Sat, 02/29/20
9:45AM
T   @ Aransas Pass High School
vs. Refugio High School
  more info
Sat, 02/29/20
1:30PM
T   @ Ingleside High School
vs. Bishop High School
  more info
Tue, 03/17/20
4:30PM
    @ Ben Bolt High School
vs. Ben Bolt High School
  more info
Thu, 03/19/20
1:30PM
T   @ Sinton High School
vs. West Oso High School
  more info
Sat, 03/21/20
8:00AM
T   @ Sinton High School
vs. Sinton High School
  more info
Sat, 03/21/20
11:00AM
T   @ Sinton High School
Yorktown
  more info
Sat, 03/21/20
2:00PM
T   @ Sinton High School
Geneva Boerne
  more info
Mon, 03/23/20
5:30PM
    @ Woodsboro High School
vs. Woodsboro High School
  more info
Wed, 04/01/20
5:00PM
    @ St. Joseph's High School (Victoria)
vs. St. Joseph's High School (Victoria)
  more info
Wed, 04/01/20
5:00PM
    @ St. Joseph's High School (Victoria)
vs. St. Joseph's High School (Victoria)
  more info
Fri, 04/03/20
TBD
    @ Port Aransas High School
vs. Port Aransas High School
  more info
Sat, 04/04/20
11:00AM
    @ Holy Cross High School
vs. Holy Cross High School
  more info
Wed, 04/08/20
5:00PM
    @ St. Joseph's High School (Victoria)
vs. St. Joseph's High School (Victoria)
  more info
Sat, 04/18/20
11:00AM
    @ National Little League
vs. St. Joseph's High School (Victoria)
  more info

© 2019 Incarnate Word Academy | Educating 3-Year-Olds Through 12th Grade 

All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy  Site Map  Fully Accredited
2920 S. Alameda St. | Corpus Christi, Texas 78404 | 361-883-0857

      Email

email page print page small type default type large type
powered by finalsite